A wandering e-traveller

A big thank you first of all to Shadow, for sorting out my initial registration problems. :anjou_happy:

Anyway! Hello, my good people. I managed to stumble across this site a couple of hours ago, whilst doing a random search for gerenal Panzer Dragoon related media.

I’m quite surprised that I never found this place before now, to be honest, because Panzer Dragoon is a series that I have been fond for quite some time now, though I’ll freely admit to being a Panzer Dragoon virgin up until the X-Box’s Orta game. It’s beautiful style and complex lure is what has kept me attached to the series since. :anjou_happy:

A simply introduction of myself is in order, I guess.

My name is Michael, and I’m an Irishman of 24 years young. I’m a dedicated amateur writer, a hardcore gamer, and a philosopher by hobby. Beyond that, you’ll have to learn the rest yourself.

Guaranteed, I will be staying around these boards, and regularly posting, though my general activity may be a little sporactic from time to time. I’ll see you all around the forums, I guess. :anjou_love:

Wiilcome to the forums. Buy and play the early PD games starting with Zwei.

Weelcome. Buying a Saturn straight away and all three games is the best gaming investment you’ll likely ever make.

What? You’ve not played the Saturn games?! Egads man, get to fixing that now! And you’re welcome =P

Welcome.I’ll be your reckoning if ya odn’t keep your promiss :stuck_out_tongue:

You seem oddly familiar. [size=59]Fear, I’m Golradir~[/size]

Yes. It would also possibly be one of the most expensive gaming investment I’m ever likely to make, and money is something I’m very much in very short supply of… :anjou_embarassed:

Anyone wanna give me a loan of their credit card? :anjou_love:

Pedro: I do?