Concerning Panzer Dragoon Orta

I need a little help. I have played for over 30 hours, and not all of my options in Pandora’s Box are open. Is my game stuck, or is it screwed up? Does anyone know a loophole I can use?

If this is off topic, forgive me. I’m new to this whole “Don’t post off-topic” thing, and my mind wanders. I would appreciate your assisstance and advice.

Don’t worry about off-topicness. Our mods are actually pretty laid back. It’s really only off-topic if you decide to post a topic about, say, Chocolate, on the Seeker’s Stronghold board (unless it’s Panzer-themed chocolate, which I doubt we’ll ever see.)

As for your question. That is a bit odd. Are you sure that the thirty hours were all played in story mode? I don’t think that twenty hours in the box game counts :wink:

But seriously, there has to be something wrong. I honestly doubt that your game is defective in that way…

The Will of the Ancients Forum Index -> The Seeker’s Stronghold ->

“What kinds of snacks do you suppose they eat in the Panzer world?”

x_x

As of the box thing, I really dunno.

Orta, are you sure that you’ve played the game for over 30 hours or just had the game on for that long? Watching cut scenes, etc, doesn’t count towards the total play time. So you actually have to have played the game for 20 hours.

I’m sure. I looked at the little “Play Time” thing listed, and it says (get this) I have played for 54:21 hours. (Dude…) Thing is, nothing is open… And I’m not even sure I played that long. Should I keep, you know, trying or something? Try and hope something comes up?

Just replay it then =P

Yup. I guess I will.

You could always erase you save file and play the game again for another 20 hours, maybe? That might fix the problem.

Cheater!You copied my idea!!

“Just replay it then =P”

I thought you meant for her to keep replaying the game from her existing save file.

Nah I meant for her to play agehn (from the begging).